Amazing Valentine Day Wishes And Quotes 2017

Valentine’s Day is the day when all lover celebrate this day.They celebrate this day with lots of love,romantic talking etc .Some lover give the flower to this lover.we have compiled a list of Amazing Valentine’s Day wishes for you guys.Every moment you spend with your lover is a precious one and absolutely unforgettable. So, these Wishes could remind you the perfect moments you’ve just spent or willing to spend when you’ll go on a date next time.Love is a precious gift among all of us. So check these out! Show them to your lover and choose a perfect one that looks suitable for you. Enjoy!

Top 5 Best Valentine’s Day Wishes And Greetings

  • 1 ) On the day of the hearts, I want you to know that you will be my Valentine, again! And for the many Valentine’s Day to come.
  • 2 ) The only thing that we never get enough of is love and the one thing that we never give enough is also… love! Happy Valentine’s Day, sweetheart!
  • 3 ) It is very tough to believe a stranger, But if someone loves you more than fish loves water, Holds your hand tight with tears in his eyes and says, The moment I saw you I fell in love with you I can’t live without you and want to spend the rest of my life with you Happy Valentine’s Day.
  • 4 ) I Love you Happy Valentine’s Day.
  • 5 ) A compilation of the best and most inspiring love quotes with images. Happy Valentine’s Day.

Romantic Valentine’s Day Wishes For Girl Friend:

6 ) I love my life because it gave me you, Happy Valentine’s Day.

7 ) A day without you in my life should never come and even if it does, let that be the last day of my life.

8 ) Every day, I thank God for He allowed me to meet you in my journey in life. I love you, Happy Valentine’s Day!

9 ) You are a haven for my heart, a refuge for my soul.

Read Engagement Wishes

10 ) You know you’re in love if you cannot bring yourself to fall asleep because the reality is finally better than what is in your dreams. Happy Valentine’s Day!

11 ) Love is just too weak of a word to express what I feel for you. One life is just not enough to tell you how madly in love I am with you. Happy Valentine’s Day!

12 ) I will hold on you forever honey, because I have never ever met someone more special than you are, I love you. Happy Valentine’s Day!

13 ) I may not always tell you What I’m feeling deep inside The emotions and the feelings That I sometimes tend to hide. Happy Valentine’s Day.

14 ) Every time I see you, I feel a little flame in my heart, that lights up, because… I LOVE YOU!

15 ) Happy Valentine’s Day, sweetheart! I am really lucky to have you in my life. You are fun, crazy and smart, and being with you is definitely the happiest moment in my life.

Valentine’s Day Wishes And Greetings For Boy Friend

  • 16 ) You are unique you are caring and you are the Best. Happy Valentine’s Day.
  • 17 ) We began as strangers. We became friends. We became one with each other… We remain as one forever. Happy Valentine’s Day.
  • 18 ) The day we met is a day I will never ever forget. I have never been so happy since they day I found you. Happy Valentine’s Day my love!
  • 19 ) May this Valentine bless us with the cupid of love and warmth of romance. Happy Valentine’s Day.
  • 20 ) Love is too weak a word for what I feel for you. One life is too small a time to express how madly I am in love with you.

Read Wishes For GirlFriend

  • 21 ) Love is like a cloud… love is like a dream… love is 1 word and everything in between… love is a fairytale come true… I found love when I found you. Happy Valentine’s Day.
  • 22 ) When you trip over love, you can still get up. But when you fall in love, you will fall forever. I love you, Happy Valentine’s Day!
  • 23 ) We all make mistakes in life. But it is never a mistake to love. Happy Valentine’s Day, my love. I love you so much!
  • 24 ) Every time I see you, I could feel a little flame in my heart lighting up. And that’s because I truly love you. Happy Valentine’s Day!
  • 25 ) To be treated the same way everyday… that’s my take on Valentine’s Day. Happy Valentine’s Day.

Happy Valentine’s Day Quotes For Lover:

26 ) Happy Valentine’s Day my darling! I promise to love you today, tomorrow and forever… up to the day I die.

27 ) Falling in love is like looking at the stars. If you pick one out of the billions and stare at it long enough all the others will melt away.

Don’t Forget To Visit Wishes For Boyfriend

28 ) May this Valentine’s Day be filled with love, understanding, and contentment as you journey through life with those you hold dear. Happy Valentine’s Day.

29 ) Happy Valentine’s Day Honey!

As you see, all these  Valentine Day Wishes are so lovely and so wonderful you want to send and enjoy with your dad. Have a look, pick the best and send. Have nice day and don’t forget to share with your friends if you like it.

30 ) A hundred hearts would be too few To carry all my love for you. Happy Valentine’s Day.

Outstanding Valentine’s Day Wishes For Lover

31 ) Each moment that I am far from you, it seems that my tears could fill the ocean blue. I love you, Happy Valentine’s Day!

32 ) The greatest thing you will ever learn in this world is to love and to be loved in return. Thank you honey for coming into my life. Happy Valentine’s Day! I love you!

33 ) Love Quotes for Him. Happy Valentine’s Day.

34 ) I am the luckiest to have you in my life! Happy Valentine’s Day my sweet heart!

35 ) Curved high on a mountain, covered deep in dew, I saw these words… I LOVE YOU!

Most Commonly Valentine’s Day Greetings 2017

  • 36 ) I love you because you are my life. Happy Valentine’s Day.
  • 37 ) Love puts the fun in together, the sad in apart, and the joy in a heart. Happy Valentine’s Day my love.
  • 38 ) You walked in, and the sun broke through the clouds. Suddenly, life was worth living, and it became this big adventure. Thank you for being part of my life.

39 ) We’re two parts of a loving whole two hearts and a single soul. Happy Valentine’s Day

40 ) If I could die early I would ask God if I could be your guardian angel, so I could wrap my wings around you and embraces you whenever you feel alone. Happy Valentine’s Day.

41 ) Roses are red, violets are blue I made this card just for you It’s not the neatest, it wouldn’t pass a test But it’s made with love–that makes it the best Happy Valentine’s Day

42 ) A day without you is a day without sun, a night without you is a night without moon; a life without you is a life without life.

43 ) But I’m really proud and pleased To know that you are mine And I hope that you still love me My Darling Valentine.

44 ) Even though Valentine’s day costs a lot more with a girlfriend, you are the one girl in this world who is totally worth it.

45 ) Cupid shoots well for me! He hit you and me with perfect aim.

46 ) Sometimes we make love with our eyes. Sometimes we make love with our hands. Sometimes we make love with our bodies. Always we make love with our hearts. Happy Valentine’s Day.

47 ) Happy Valentine’s Day to the sweetest valentine I could want. You are my sweetheart, and I am glad you’re mine.

48 ) Love might be one of the most misunderstood feelings in this world. Yet, it weakens the brain, causes the cheeks to glow, eyes to sparkle and blood pressure to rise. Happy Valentine’s Day!

49 ) As busy as we get, we need to be reminded that we are still sweethearts. Valentine’s Day is a good day for me to stop and realize how wonderful you make me feel. Happy Valentine’s Day.

50 ) Our love is like a lovely bridge between your hearts and mine A bridge we’ve built down through the years Just to our own design. Happy Valentine’s Day.

51 ) God has created you only for me, because he knows no one can love you more than me!

For More Wishes And Greetings Keep Visiting Our Blog

Amazing Valentine Day Wishes And Quotes 2017

One thought on “Amazing Valentine Day Wishes And Quotes 2017

  1. WishesChoice is the perfect platform for you if you are looking for some great wishes-ideas. We mainly focus on it to produce as best as possible to help you prepare a crispy wish on a special day, event, occasion etc.

    Like

Leave a comment